Our Staff

Greg Scharer Greg Scharer Executive Director of Alumni Relations 937-775-2536 greg.scharer@wright.edu
Holly Gersbacher Holly Gersbacher Associate Director of Alumni Relations 937-775-3659 holly.gersbacher@wright.edu
Nick Warrington Nick Warrington Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 937-775-3624 nick.warrington@wright.edu
Nicole Craw Nicole Craw Assistant Director of Alumni Marketing & Communications 937-775-2624 nicole.craw@wright.edu
Kathy Kuntz Kathy Kuntz Office Services Coordinator 937-775-2620 kathy.kuntz@wright.edu
Shelly Neuhart Shelly Neuhart Graduate Assistant 937-775-2694 neuhart.3@wright.edu
Salem Albayyari Salem Albayyari Marketing & Communications Intern 734-649-1394 albayyari.2@wright.edu